May 2, 2010

Anand - Topalov playing schedule at Sofia

Fifth game was drawn, Anand leading by the score 3-2

April 21 – 18.00 EEST (15.00 UTC) – Official opening
April 24 – 17.00 EEST (14.00 UTC) – Game 1
April 25 – 15.00 EEST (12.00 UTC) – Game 2
April 26 – Rest Day
April 27 – 15.00 EEST (12.00 UTC) – Game 3
April 28 – 15.00 EEST (12.00 UTC) – Game 4
April 29 – Rest Day
April 30 – 15.00 EEST (12.00 UTC) – Game 5
May 1 – 15.00 EEST (12.00 UTC) – Game 6
May 2 – Rest Day
May 3 – 15.00 EEST (12.00 UTC) – Game 7
May 4 – 15.00 EEST (12.00 UTC) – Game 8
May 5 – Rest Day
May 6 – 15.00 EEST (12.00 UTC) – Game 9
May 7 – 15.00 EEST (12.00 UTC) – Game 10
May 8 – Rest Day
May 9 – 15.00 EEST (12.00 UTC) – Game 11
May 10 – Rest Day
May 11 – 15.00 EEST (12.00 UTC) – Game 12
May 12 – Rest Day
May 13 – Tie breaks

IST Delhi (India - Delhi) = UTC+5:30 hours

No comments: